Manuscript

I need:

  1. A title for my book.
  2. A printer, scissors, tape, makers, and an extra month squeezed inside the next three days.
  3. A lobotomy.
  4. A personal research assistant who looks things up on the internet then turns it off and punches me in the face when I try to get near.
  5. Coffee.
  6. To quit panicking.
  7. A cheerleader.
  8. A proofreader.
  9. A confidant.
  10. To be able to be all of these things for myself.
  11. To quit whining and get busy…
Leave a Reply

