new girlfriend

I’m in a committed LTR with the Pool. She’s always there when I need her, as long as I need her between 7am and 7 pm. I walked a mile both ways in the pouring rain to see her for lunch, but as always, it was worth it. She makes me feel taller and prettier and she makes me smell so nice. Ok, not really on the smell nice part, but I smell clean. I’m getting stronger and faster. I’ve cut about 4 minutes off my time for a mile already. And it feels easier. I think a guy was racing me today. A grown man! Wearing flippers. I hope I can keep this up even when the snow comes to get us. The only downside that I can see is that my groceries bill is going up because I’m eating so much.

One comment


Leave a Reply

