and now for something positive

To counteract those horrible people in that video I just posted, I want to tell the internets that my friends and family are the best people ever. Ever! In the past few days they have: flown me across the country, cooked me dinner, picked up my dog at the kennel, mowed my lawn, picked me up at the bus stop, taught me how to give a baby a bottle and a bath, lent me their pjs and bike racks, checked on me and sent me silly things, walked my dog, run for 14 miles with an extra pair of gloves for me, hugged me, called me while they were at work, called me on skype from Argentina, supported my writing, supported my everything. I really cannot thank anyone enough. You all make my life better.

Leave a Reply

