a mountain, one day

One day i felt a mountain touch me where
i stood
-ee cummings

One day I felt a mountain. Touch me where I stood.

“One day…”
“Touch me.” I stood.
I felt a mountain. “Where?”

I stood one day, where? Touch me. I felt a mountain.

“I felt–”
“Touch me one day, where a mountain stood.”

A mountain felt, where I (me) stood one day. Touch.

One day, touch a mountain. I felt where I stood. Me.

Touch a mountain one day. Me, where I stood, I felt.

“Where a mountain stood, I felt, one day…”
“Touch me.”

Where I felt one day, a mountian, I stood. Touched. Me!

A one mountain day. Touch felt me where I stood.

Day. One touch. I stood where a mountain felt me.

Day one: I felt a mountain touch me where I stood.

Where one mountain felt me touch day, I stood.

Day touched one mountain where I stood, felt. Me.

Where one mountain stood, felt day. Me, I touched.

Leave a Reply

