nicotine makes you mean

Today I made my last ditch effort to help Sebastian quit smoking. This tactic has not worked in the past so i have absolutely no reason to believe that it will work now. I just can't stand to watch him puffing away toward a very slow and painful death like the one I am watching my neighbor suffer through right now. I just can't. Call me crazy but I will soon have a fairly large stack of half-full boxes of marlboro lights in my desk drawer at my office and a mean and irritated husband at home. Stealing people's cigarettes definitely puts you on their shit list.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

