1000

I wrote 1,000 words last night. If I could just get myself to do that every night…i really need a new laptop. Mine shut off 4 times and then said there was no hard drive installed. Yeah. Great. Not very reliable and extremely frustrating. Hard to get in the creative mood when I am mad at the computer. But I did it. Anyone out there want to send me a laptop? It doesn't have to be new, just usable for word processing. It's probably better if it doesn't have internet. Keeps me focused. I'll be your best friend….

please

with a cherry on top?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

Leave a Reply

